Skip to main content
The Official Web Site of the State of South Carolina


The administrative offices of the South Carolina Department of Public Safety include:

  • Human Resources
  • Public Affairs Office
  • Office of Professional Responsibility
  • Financial Services
  • Information Technology
  • General Counsel
  • Office of Strategic Services, Accreditation, Policy and Inspections
  • Legislative Affairs