Skip to main content
The Official Web Site of the State of South Carolina

Crime Victim Services Division Contact Information

Programmatic Staff

Barbara Jean (BJ) Nelson
Director 
bnelson@scag.gov
803-734-0791

Bonnie Brooks
Program Coordinator II
bbrooks@scag.gov
803-734-1424

Sheila Hoffman
Program Coordinator
shoffman@scag.gov
803-734-3751

Joe Corey
Deputy Director
jcorey@scag.gov
803-734-0798

Tabitha Heck
Program Coordinator
tabithaheck@scag.gov
803-734-0794

Billy House
Program Coordinator
bhouse@scag.gov
803-734-0785

Angela Meadows
Program Coordinator
AngelaMeadows@scag.gov
803-734-0787

Steve Yarborough
Program Coordinator
SteohenYarborough@scag.gov
803-734-0236

Accounting-Grants Staff

Kelley Anderson
Grants Manager
KelleyAnderson@scag.gov
803-734-0779

Laura Barnes
Senior Accountant
lbarnes@scag.gov
803-734-0788

Austin Elsenheimer
Fiscal Analyst
austinelsenheimer@scag.gov
803-734-0772

Lynne Medlin
Senior Accountant
lmedlin@scag.gov
803-734-0911

Emily Merritt
Fiscal Analyst
emilymerritt@scag.gov
803-734-0582

Madeline Ross
Fiscal Analyst
mross@scag.gov
803-734-6113