Skip to main content
The Official Web Site of the State of South Carolina

Crime Victim Services Division Contact Information

Programmatic Staff

Burke Fitzpatrick
Director
bfitzpatrick@scag.gov
803-734-0787

B.J. Nelson
Deputy Director
bnelson@scag.gov
803-734-0791

Vacant
Program Coordinator
803-734-0793

Billy House
Program Coordinator
bhouse@scag.gov
803-734-0785

Joe Corey
Program Coordinator
jcorey@scag.gov
803-734-0798

Ginger Dukes
Program Coordinator
gdukes@scag.gov
803-734-0792

Accounting-Grants Staff

Daphne Shook
Manager
dshook@scag.gov
803-734-0779

Laura Barnes
Fiscal Technician
lbarnes@scag.gov
803-734-0788

Lindsey Gassaway
Fiscal Technician
lgassaway@scag.gov
803-734-0772

Lynne Medlin
Fiscal Technician
lmedlin@scag.gov
803-734-0911