## South Carolina Highway Patrol SC DEPARTMENT OF PUBLIC SAFETY



- To page the on-call Community Relations Officer, call 803-896-8144 and select the number that corresponds with the Troop in which the incident occurred:
  - o Troop 1 Counties: Clarendon, Kershaw, Lee, Lexington, Richland, Sumter
  - Troop 2 Counties: Abbeville, Edgefield, Greenwood, Laurens, McCormick, Newberry, Saluda
  - o Troop 3 Counties: Anderson, Greenville, Oconee, Pickens, Spartanburg
  - Troop 4 Counties: Cherokee, Chester, Chesterfield, Fairfield, Lancaster, Union, York
  - Troop 5 Counties: Darlington, Dillon, Florence, Georgetown, Horry, Marion, Marlboro, Williamsburg
  - o Troop 6 Counties: Beaufort, Berkeley, Charleston, Colleton, Dorchester, Jasper
  - o **Troop 7 Counties:** Aiken, Allendale, Bamberg, Barnwell, Calhoun, Hampton, Orangeburg

To schedule troopers for safety presentations and fairs, go to: <a href="https://www.scdps.sc.gov">www.scdps.sc.gov</a> and choose "Request a Trooper to speak to your group"

FOIA requests should be submitted at www.scdps.sc.gov.foia

