Skip to main content
The Official Web Site of the State of South Carolina

Recent News

Fri, 05/20/2022

--MEDIA ADVISORY--

South Carolina Department of Public Safety (SCDPS) announces the following event:

WHAT:…

Mon, 05/16/2022

COLUMBIA — The South Carolina Department of Public Safety announces a preliminary number of six people killed on South Carolina roadways during the weekend beginning Friday, May 13, at 6:00 p.m.…

Mon, 05/09/2022

COLUMBIA — The South Carolina Department of Public Safety announces a preliminary number of ten people killed on South Carolina roadways during the weekend beginning Friday, May 6, at 6:00 p.m.…

Mon, 05/02/2022

COLUMBIA — The South Carolina Department of Public Safety announces a preliminary number of nine people killed on South Carolina roadways during the weekend beginning Friday, April 29, at 6:00 p.m…

Mon, 04/25/2022

COLUMBIA — The South Carolina Department of Public Safety announces a preliminary number of six people killed on South Carolina roadways during the weekend beginning Friday, April 22, at 6:00 p.m…

Mon, 04/18/2022

COLUMBIA — The South Carolina Department of Public Safety announces a preliminary number of one person killed on South Carolina roadways during the weekend beginning Friday, April 15, at 6:00 p.m…

Mon, 04/11/2022

COLUMBIA — The South Carolina Department of Public Safety announces a preliminary number of one person killed on South Carolina roadways during the weekend beginning Friday, April 8, at 6:00 p.m.…

Mon, 04/04/2022

COLUMBIA — The South Carolina Department of Public Safety announces a preliminary number of three people killed on South Carolina roadways during the weekend beginning Friday, April 1, at 6:00 p.m…