Skip to main content
The Official Web Site of the State of South Carolina

Recent News

Wed, 09/23/2020

--MEDIA ADVISORY--

South Carolina Department of Public Safety (SCDPS) announces the following event:

WHAT…

Mon, 09/21/2020

--MEDIA ADVISORY--

South Carolina Department of Public Safety (SCDPS) announces the following event:

WHAT:…

Mon, 09/21/2020

COLUMBIA — The South Carolina Department of Public Safety announces a preliminary number of 12 persons killed on South Carolina roadways during the weekend period beginning Friday, September 18,…

Mon, 09/21/2020

WHAT:          Grievance Review Panel 

WHEN:          September 22, 2020, 2:30 p.m. and 3:30 p.m.

WHERE:        Executive…

Fri, 09/18/2020

COLUMBIA – The South Carolina Department of Public Safety announces that September 20-26 is national Child Passenger Safety Week and encourages parents to take advantage of the resources and…

Wed, 09/16/2020

 

WHAT:          Grievance Review Panel – R.A. Finch

WHEN:          September 16, 2020, 10 a.m.

Mon, 09/14/2020

COLUMBIA — The South Carolina Department of Public Safety announces a preliminary number of six persons killed on South Carolina roadways during the weekend period beginning Friday, September 11,…

Fri, 09/11/2020

--MEDIA ADVISORY--

South Carolina Department of Public Safety (SCDPS) announces the following event:

WHAT:           SC…

Tue, 09/08/2020

COLUMBIA — The South Carolina Department of Public Safety announces a preliminary number of 13 persons killed on South Carolina roadways during the Labor Day Holiday period beginning Friday,…

Thu, 09/03/2020

COLUMBIA — The S.C. Department of Public Safety will partner with law enforcement from neighboring Southeastern states as well as local agencies for a strong emphasis on DUI and other unsafe…