Skip to main content
The Official Web Site of the State of South Carolina

Recent News

Mon, 12/09/2019

COLUMBIA – The South Carolina Department of Public Safety announces a preliminary number of four persons killed on South Carolina roadways from Friday, December 6, at 6 p.m. until Sunday, December…

Fri, 12/06/2019

--MEDIA ADVISORY--

South Carolina Department of Public Safety (SCDPS) announces the following event:

WHAT:           SC…

Mon, 12/02/2019

COLUMBIA – The South Carolina Department of Public Safety announces a preliminary number of 12 persons killed on South Carolina roadways during the 102-hour Thanksgiving Day travel period, which…

Tue, 11/26/2019

Media Advisory: Thanksgiving Travel Breaks

COLUMBIA – The South Carolina Department of Public Safety announces:

Who:…

Mon, 11/25/2019

COLUMBIA – The South Carolina Department of Public Safety announces a preliminary number of seven persons killed on South Carolina roadways from Friday, November 22, at 6 p.m. until Sunday,…

Thu, 11/21/2019

Media Advisory

COLUMBIA – The South Carolina Department of Public Safety announces the following event:

Who:      SC…

Mon, 11/18/2019

COLUMBIA – The South Carolina Department of Public Safety announces a preliminary number of seven persons killed on South Carolina roadways from Friday, November 15, at 6 p.m. until Sunday,…

Tue, 11/12/2019

COLUMBIA – The South Carolina Department of Public Safety announces a preliminary number of eight persons killed on South Carolina roadways from Friday, November 8, at 6 p.m. until Sunday,…

Mon, 11/04/2019

COLUMBIA – The South Carolina Department of Public Safety announces a preliminary number of one person killed on South Carolina roadways from Friday, November 1, at 6 p.m. until Sunday, November 3…

Mon, 10/28/2019

COLUMBIA – The South Carolina Department of Public Safety announces a preliminary number of two persons killed on South Carolina roadways from Friday, October 25, at 6 p.m. until Sunday, October…

Mon, 10/21/2019

COLUMBIA – The South Carolina Department of Public Safety announces a preliminary number of 11 persons killed on South Carolina roadways from Friday, October 18, at 6 p.m. until Sunday, October 20…