Skip to main content
The Official Web Site of the State of South Carolina

Recent News

Mon, 10/07/2019

COLUMBIA – The South Carolina Department of Public Safety announces a preliminary number of six persons killed on South Carolina roadways from Friday, October 4, at 6 p.m. until Sunday, October 6…

Mon, 09/30/2019

COLUMBIA – The South Carolina Department of Public Safety announces a preliminary number of five persons killed on South Carolina roadways from Friday, September 27, at 6 p.m. until Sunday,…

Fri, 09/27/2019

--MEDIA ADVISORY--

South Carolina Department of Public Safety (SCDPS) announces the following event:

WHAT:           SC Public Safety…

Mon, 09/23/2019

COLUMBIA – The South Carolina Department of Public Safety announces a preliminary number of five persons killed on South Carolina roadways from Friday, September 20, at 6 p.m. until Sunday,…

Fri, 09/20/2019

--MEDIA ADVISORY--

South Carolina Department of Public Safety (SCDPS) announces the following event:

WHAT:…

Mon, 09/16/2019

COLUMBIA – The South Carolina Department of Public Safety announces a preliminary number of four persons killed on South Carolina roadways from Friday, September 13, at 6 p.m. until Sunday,…

Mon, 09/09/2019

COLUMBIA – The South Carolina Department of Public Safety announces a preliminary number of seven person killed on South Carolina roadways from Friday, September 6, at 6 p.m. until Sunday,…

Tue, 09/03/2019

COLUMBIA – The South Carolina Department of Public Safety announces a preliminary number of 13 persons killed on South Carolina roadways during the 78-hour Labor Day travel period, which started…

Mon, 08/26/2019

COLUMBIA – The South Carolina Department of Public Safety announces a preliminary number of one person killed on South Carolina roadways from Friday, August 23, at 6 p.m. until Sunday, August 25,…

Fri, 08/23/2019

--MEDIA ADVISORY--

South Carolina Department of Public Safety (SCDPS) announces the following event:

WHO:…

Wed, 08/21/2019

--MEDIA ADVISORY--

South Carolina Department of Public Safety (SCDPS) announces the following event:

WHAT:…