Skip to main content
The Official Web Site of the State of South Carolina

Recent News

Fri, 09/20/2019

--MEDIA ADVISORY--

South Carolina Department of Public Safety (SCDPS) announces the following event:

WHAT:…

Mon, 09/16/2019

COLUMBIA – The South Carolina Department of Public Safety announces a preliminary number of four persons killed on South Carolina roadways from Friday, September 13, at 6 p.m. until Sunday,…

Mon, 09/09/2019

COLUMBIA – The South Carolina Department of Public Safety announces a preliminary number of seven person killed on South Carolina roadways from Friday, September 6, at 6 p.m. until Sunday,…

Tue, 09/03/2019

COLUMBIA – The South Carolina Department of Public Safety announces a preliminary number of 13 persons killed on South Carolina roadways during the 78-hour Labor Day travel period, which started…

Mon, 08/26/2019

COLUMBIA – The South Carolina Department of Public Safety announces a preliminary number of one person killed on South Carolina roadways from Friday, August 23, at 6 p.m. until Sunday, August 25,…

Fri, 08/23/2019

--MEDIA ADVISORY--

South Carolina Department of Public Safety (SCDPS) announces the following event:

WHO:…

Wed, 08/21/2019

--MEDIA ADVISORY--

South Carolina Department of Public Safety (SCDPS) announces the following event:

WHAT:…

Mon, 08/19/2019

COLUMBIA – The South Carolina Department of Public Safety announces a preliminary number of six persons killed on South Carolina roadways from Friday, August 16, at 6 p.m. until Sunday, August 18…

Mon, 08/12/2019

COLUMBIA – The South Carolina Department of Public Safety announces a preliminary number of six persons killed on South Carolina roadways from Friday, August 9, at 6 p.m. until Sunday, August 11,…

Mon, 08/05/2019

COLUMBIA – The South Carolina Department of Public Safety announces a preliminary number of five persons killed on South Carolina roadways from Friday, August 2, at 6 p.m. until Sunday, August 4,…