Troop Two Contact Information | SCDPS Skip to main content
The Official Web Site of the State of South Carolina

Troop Two Contact Information

Troop Two Counties

Abbeville, Edgefield, Greenwood, Laurens, McCormick, Newberry, Saluda

TTY Numbers

TTY 711

Troop Two Headquarters

1801 Bypass 25 SE
Greenwood, SC 29646
Voice: 864-227-6115
Fax: 864-227-3079

Post A (Laurens, Newberry)

Post A Headquarters (Newberry Patrol Office)
275 Mt. Bethel Garmany Rd., Suite A
Newberry, SC 29108
Telephone: 803-768-8017
Fax: 803-405-9668

Post B (Abbeville, Greenwood)

Post B Headquarters (Greenwood Patrol Office)
1803 Bypass 25 SE
Greenwood, SC 29646
Telephone: 864-229-3181
Fax: 864-229-3191

Post C (Edgefield, McCormick, Saluda)

Post C Headquarters (Saluda Patrol Office)
104 S. Main Street, P.O. Box 728
Saluda, SC 29138-0728
Telephone: 864-445-2120
Fax: 864-445-2453