Skip to main content
The Official Web Site of the State of South Carolina

SCLEN Circuit 10 Contact Information

Lt. Tommy Crompton - Coordinator 
Oconee County Sheriff's Office 
415 South Pine Street 
Walhalla, SC 29691 
Office: (864) 638-4117 

Chief Jason Hawkins – Asst. Coordinator 
Iva Police Department 
204 East Jackson Street 
Iva, SC 29655 
Office: (864) 348-6192