Troop Contact Information | SCDPS Skip to main content
The Official Web Site of the State of South Carolina

Troop Contact Information

Highway Patrol Command Staff  

Troop One
Clarendon, Kershaw, Lee, Lexington, Richland, Sumter

Troop Two
Abbeville, Edgefield, Greenwood, Laurens, McCormick, Newberry, Saluda

Troop Three
Anderson, Greenville, Oconee, Pickens, Spartanburg

Troop Four
Cherokee, Chester, Chesterfield, Fairfield, Lancaster, Union, York

Troop Five
Darlington, Dillon, Florence, Georgetown, Horry, Marion, Marlboro, Williamsburg

Troop Six
Beaufort, Berkeley, Charleston, Colleton, Dorchester, Jasper

Troop Seven
Aiken, Allendale, Bamberg, Barnwell, Calhoun, Hampton, Orangeburg

Troop Eight
Area Coordinated Enforcement (ACE) Unit

Troop Nine
The Multi-disciplinary Accident Investigation Team (MAIT)

Troop Ten